[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

FpML-FIX RE: FPL/FpML Working Group



Title: RE: FPL/FpML Working Group

-----Original Appointment-----
From: 'FPL Meeting' [mailto:ical_instance+5204_6022@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx]
Sent: Thursday, August 14, 2008 2:35 PM
Subject: FPL/FpML Working Group
When: Friday, August 15, 2008 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada).
Where:

FPL/FpML Working Group

   15 Aug 2008 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (New York)

   15 Aug 2008 15:00 - 16:00 (London)

   15 Aug 2008 22:00 - 23:00 (Hong Kong)

   15 Aug 2008 23:00 - 00:00 (Tokyo)

   To 'Accept' or 'Decline' this meeting invitation please do so through your

   calendaring software (Outlook, Lotus Notes, etc.) or via the following

   URL:

   http://www.fixprotocol.org/calendar/detail.shtml?instance_id=6022&event_id=5204&recurrence_id=20080815T140000Z

   If you have any comments/queries regarding this meeting, or additions for

   the agenda, please email: Kathleen.Callahan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx -

   Do not 'Edit Response' via your calendaring software. Only the 'Accept' or

   'Decline' options can be used in conjunction with the FPL calendaring

   system.

   To participate in this meeting, please use the following dial in details:

   Dial-In Information:

     * US: 800-503-2899

     * US Toll: 303-248-0817

     * UK: 0800-9171876

     * Brazil: 080-08916662

     * Japan: 005-31160306

     * HK: 800-967980

     * Sweden: 0200-285604

     * Germany: 0800-1813151

   Participation Code: 7213103

   Mute *6/Unmute *7/Assistance 00

   All Toll Free Numbers can be found at:

   http://www.fixprotocol.org/documents/2638/Global%20800%20numbers%20(7213103%2C9332779%2C6111822).doc

   Web conference link:

   https://www.callinfo.com/interface/guest.jsp?host=globalcrossing&mmid=0&javaForwarded=true&javatested=true

   (enter phone # and participant code above)

   --------------------------------------------------------------------------- << File: instance_6022.vcs >>

************************************************************************************************************************** The information contained in either this email and, if applicable, the attachment, are confidential and are intended only for the recipient. The contents of either the email or the attachment may not be disclosed or used by anyone other than the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient(s), any use, disclosure, copying, or distribution is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us by e-mail at isda@xxxxxxxx then delete the e-mail and all attachments and any copies thereof. This communication is part of an ISDA process and is not intended for unauthorized use or distribution. **************************************************************************************************************************