Search
Main Menu
Who's Online
1 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 1

more...
FpML Forum Index
   Discussion Archive (CLOSED FOR POSTING)
     How Can I Insert Trader Information?
Register To Post

Threaded | Newest First Previous Topic | Next Topic | Bottom
Poster Thread
fpmladmin
Posted on: 2007/9/12 17:35
Webmaster
Joined: 2005/11/17
From:
Posts: 38
How Can I Insert Trader Information?
Thanks its help lots. Could u tell me same thing for Trader??

I mean How can I insert TRADER Information ?



Hi…

At present I m using FpML. As per my requirement I m able to generate Confirmation File for particular trade

But now I want to put TRADER Information in that confirmation File so could you suggest me how can I do that?

Same time it must be valid. (Under FpML Schema 4.1).

So could you tell me where should I put that Information in My XML FILE? Is there any particular Attribute/entity??

Waiting for your reply.



Bhaumik



fpmladmin
Posted on: 2007/9/12 17:35
Webmaster
Joined: 2005/11/17
From:
Posts: 38
Re: How Can I Insert Trader Information?
Sure. Inside trade/tradeHeader/partyTradeInformation/trader



Example





<tradeHeader>



<partyTradeInformation>

<partyReference=”partyA”/>

<trader traderIdScheme=”http://www.jpm.com/trader”>TRD0987</trader>

</partyTradeInformation>



<tradeHeader>





Best regards,

Marc


Klaudia88
Posted on: 2013/4/15 10:44
Just popping in
Joined: 2013/4/15
From: Poland
Posts: 1
Re: How Can I Insert Trader Information?
Thank you for great post...it was very informative maybe portes pcv
Paulina88
Posted on: 2013/4/24 8:22
Just popping in
Joined: 2013/4/24
From:
Posts: 1
Re: How Can I Insert Trader Information?
I just really think that it helps a lot
Threaded | Newest First Previous Topic | Next Topic |

Register To Post