Credit Derivatives Working Group

bullet Group Information

The Credit Derivatives Working Group works to extend the FpML 3.0 standard to include products such as credit default swaps and options.

Chair of Working Group: John Booth (MarkitServ)
Chair Email Contact:
  • Kathy Andrews (Bank of America)
  • Karel Engelen (ISDA)
  • Piers Evans (MarkitSERV)
  • Marc Gratacos (ISDA)
  • Robert Green (DTCC)
  • Guy Gurden (MarkitSERV)
  • Duncan Heilbronn (Goldman Sachs)
  • Tony Kao (Goldman Sachs)
  • Lyteck Lynhiavu (ISDA)
  • Jamie Orme (Goldman Sachs)
  • Andrew Parry (JPMorgan Chase Bank)
  • Henri Pegeron (DTCC)
  • Marc Teichman (T-Zero)
  • Irina Yermakova (ISDA)